Aviara Trio


Comprised of violinist Robert Schumitzky, cellist Erin Breene, and pianist Ines Irawati, this exciting ensemble has made an indelible impression on the musical landscape of Southern California for the past decade.

Visit the Aviara Trio’s website


Today’s Program

Piano Trio in D Major No. 1, Op. 70 “Ghost” – Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827)

Allegro vivace e con brio
Largo assai ed espressivo


Piano Trio No. 2 in C Major, Op. 87 – Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897)

I.     Allegro Moderato
II.   Andante con moto
III.  Scherzo: Presto – Poco meno presto – Presto
IV.  Finale: Allegro giocoso

Piano Trio No. 1 in B Flat Major, Op. 99 – Franz Schubert (1797 – 1808)

II.   Andante un poco mosso